Contact Us

Contact Information

Toll Free

877-GA-DAWGS (877-423-2947)

Fax

706-542-8992

Email

gadawgs@sports.uga.edu

Mail

University of Georgia Athletic Association
The Georgia Bulldog Club
PO Box 1472
Athens, GA 30603

Delivery

University of Georgia Athletic Association
The Georgia Bulldog Club
Butts-Mehre Heritage Hall
Suite 330
1 Selig Circle
Athens, GA 30602


Our Staff
 

 

Mark Slonaker
Executive Director
slonaker@uga.edu / more info
 

 

Mike Cavan
Special Assistant to the AD
mcavan@sports.uga.edu / more info
 

 

Lisa Donachie
Georgia Athletic Hospitality Assistant
GAH@sports.uga.edu / more info
 

 

Patrick Gray
Associate Director of Development, Annual Fund
pgray@sports.uga.edu / more info
 

 

Laurel Hosmer
Georgia Bulldog Club Intern
lhosmer@sports.uga.edu / more info
 

 

Barbara Hartman Howell
Corporate and Community Relations Coordinator
bhartman@sports.uga.edu / more info
 

 

Dolores Hughes
Gift Receiving Manager
doloresh@sports.uga.edu / more info
 

 

Michelle Jones
Director, Georgia Athletic Hospitality
mjones@sports.uga.edu / more info
 

 

Jay Lowe
Associate Director of Development, Annual Fund
jlowe@sports.uga.edu / more info
 

 

Loran Smith
Major Gifts
loransmith@sports.uga.edu / more info
 

 

Sameer Vashisht
Georgia Bulldog Club Intern
sameerv@sports.uga.edu / more info
 

 

Jana White
Director of Development
jwhite@sports.uga.edu / more info
I'm Georgia